Testimonials

Orange Arrow Pointing Right

Beyond Property Management REVIEWS

Customer Testimonials

Our goal at Beyond Property Management is that our clients feel confident that we will always go above and beyond for them. We would love for our clients to say we are the best property managers in Brisbane. We genuinely enjoy being a part of our clients’ property investment journey – and here are what some of our clients have had to say about their experience with us. Continue reading for the latest Beyond Property Management reviews & testimonials.

Drew & Kate

Kaitlin Blurred

Kerry

FOLLOWING ARE SOME FURTHER BEYOND PROPERTY MANAGEMENT REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS WE HAVE RECEIVED, FROM OUR MORE CAMERA-SHY CLIENTS!

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE

    review rating 5  Been with BPM for over a year now and find them to be very helpful and conscientious regarding our property. They have been very informative and led us through the process carefully as this was our first rental and previously our family home. Our current PM has been excellent. She is quick to respond to queries and actions requests promptly. She has also achieved great outcomes for us during a recent challenging tenant transition. We could have been significantly out of pocket, however her work has kept the transition costs neutral. New tenant is great as well and is looking after the house appropriately. We intend to hand over the next property to their care in the near future. Thanks to everyone who we’ve been working with at BPM. Highly recommended.

    thumb Nic Whitehead
    11/08/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and her team at Beyond Property Management have done an amazing job managing my investment properties over the last 4 years. They treat my properties like their own and are extremely passionate about finding the right tenant and looking after my investment. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional management service to maximise their investment

    thumb Nicholas Menezes
    11/05/2019

    review rating 5  Absolute pleasure to have the team at Beyond property Management looking after all of my properties. The stress and the headaches have all been taken care of. As a business owner working closely with the team B2B I will not be going any where else. Thank you so much Heather and Team.

    thumb Travis Parsons
    11/04/2019

    review rating 5  The best property management team I have ever worked with. I have been using property managements teams for over 20yrs, Heather and her team are the best I have ever come across, so professional, easy to get hold of and always happy to help. The main thing that I like, is Heather and Aaron are a property investors themselves and treat my properties like there own!!! Big thanks to Heather, Aaron, Jade!!!

    thumb Steve Hancock
    11/03/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and her team have been beyond helpful, courteous, modestly priced and knowledgeable.I recommend them without hesitation.

    thumb Fiona Tetsworth
    10/29/2019

    review rating 5  Heather and the team have been amazing – not only do they look after my own personal property portfolio but they also take care of my property investing clients portfolios too. Always super-efficient, incredible customer service and are incredibly knowledgeable in their field. It’s so important to have a team you can rely on when creating your wealth and Beyond PM is certainly someone you want to have on your team! Highly recommend.

    thumb Leonie Fitzgerald
    10/16/2019

VIEW MORE OF THE REVIEWS HERE >>>

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM Socialsurvey.me

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

  • review rating 1  We can’t speak highly enough of the team at Beyond Property. I’ve been a landlord or 15years now and have not found better. Their communication, inspection reports and generals dealings will see us as clients for years to come. I have in the past and will in future highly recommend their services. And if the odd tenant is concerned that their damage was not determined to be fair wear and tear, even better. That’s why we trust Heather and the team.

    thumb Geoff Brown
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Heather and her team are the ultimate professionals and communicators. If you are looking someone to deliver exceptional results consistently month in, month out, then call Heather at Beyond Property Management.

    thumb Todd Simpson
    2/22/2018

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management is a team of professionals, organised, approachable and very knowledgeable in their chosen field. This company has given us outstanding service on managing our investment property. We are very happy with the communication and level of service we have been receiving. We would definitely recommend Heather and her team to family and friends. Congratulations you are a great team!

    thumb Renu Roberts
    2/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Beyond Property Management are exactly that, they go above and beyond with their dedication towards managing investment properties. They are not a general real estate agent and focus solely on managing properties. They use best practice systems and processes to ensure all stakeholders (landlord, tenant, R&M contractors, agent etc.) enjoy a pleasant, easy, friendly and professional service. I highly recommend Beyond Property Management and you will have certainty and confidence you have the best property manager’s on your team.

    thumb Steven Roberts
    2/14/2018

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management really live up to their name of going beyond what is usually provided in property management. Heather and Aaron Jopson are outstanding in their understanding of all of the legal and technical elements of property management and apply these consistently and well to the benefit of the property owner and the tenants. They are meticulous in returning calls and responding to requests, and are always pleasant, helpful and courteous; even under trying circumstances. Anyone who is wanting quality property management would be in excellent hands if they contact Heather Jopson. Experienced landlords would see this at first discussion; inexperienced landlords could have the certainty of knowing that their property manager has the expertise that they may not have developed yet. I highly recommend Heather Jopson at Beyond Property Management.

    thumb Julie Harcourt
    2/04/2018

    review rating 5  I have been fortunate to experience the services of Beyond Property Management from both a landlord and tenant perspective and I would not use anyone else. Their level of service is exceptional, which can be difficult to find with other rental agents. Heather and her team are true professionals and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    thumb Kirsty MacDonald
    1/30/2018
  • review rating 2  We had trouble getting our bond refund..had to involve RTA to speedup process coz we had to chase agents n there was delay n unwillingness in processing the bond refund by property managemnt. The experience was nice only till we were in the property. I real experience counts when you are vacating the property. Had much better experience with other firms.

    thumb Sonia Kaur
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough and committed to giving the best experience to there clients and tenants

    thumb Josh Waldrom
    8/16/2017

    review rating 5  In Brisbane there are only a couple of great property managers Heather is one of them Beyond Property Management is a competent management team

    thumb David Pye
    4/18/2017
  • review rating 5  I first started using Heather from Beyond Property Management to manage our units after I had trouble with 3 previous property managers. Unlike the others, Heather only does property management. Because of this we know our units and tenants are getting all the attention they need.

    thumb Mark Vanniekerk
    3/22/2017

    review rating 5  Best agency I have ever had dealings with. All clients are treated with respect, including renters, which is not always the case with other agencies.

    thumb Jan Stone
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management is the way to go for non headache perfectly vetted tenancies. I cannot recommend HEATHER AND HER TEAM highly enough.

    thumb Danny Lanfranco
    10/19/2016
  • review rating 5  Heathers experience and passion is second to none. Highly recommend her business to anyone.

    thumb Marsha Boyle
    10/19/2016