Testimonials

Orange Arrow Pointing Right

Beyond Property Management

Customer Testimonials

Our goal at Beyond Property Management is that our clients feel comfortable that we will always go above and beyond for them. We would love for our clients to say we are the best property managers in Brisbane.

We genuinely enjoy being a part of our clients’ property investment journey – and here are what some of our clients have had to say about their experience with us. You can also read our client survey results across our website as well.

Drew & Kate

Kaitlin Blurred

Kerry

FOLLOWING ARE SOME FURTHER TESTIMONIALS WE HAVE IN RECENT YEARS, FROM OUR MORE CAMERA-SHY CLIENTS!

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM GOOGLE

    review rating 5  The Beyond team have been managing a block of apartments for me for over a year now. This property has needed a lot of attention from both a maintenance and tenant point of view during that time. I’ve been very impressed at how quickly and competently they handle issues as they arise. The transparency available through their online platform is really great too. As an owner based overseas, it is comforting to know things are under control. Wouldn’t hesitate to recomend them.

    thumb Simon Lockington
    7/05/2019

    review rating 5  Beyond Rental have left me with a great impression. Always happy to help, professional, excellent communication, friendly and efficient. I never had any problems with them throughout the duration of my lease. I would highly recommend them as real estate agents.

    thumb Laurie Wilson
    3/25/2019

    review rating 5  We lived in one of Beyond Property Management’s properties for 2 years. Throughout this time the team were always very responsive and helpful. As someone who has worked in property management, I have to say this is one the most well run agencies I have encountered.

    thumb David Canham
    3/04/2019

    review rating 5  I am a new tenant with Beyond Property Management. They are well organised, approachable and professional. Justine, the property manager for the rental property I am in is very pleasant to deal with, as are the other team members I have been in contact with. I highly recommend Beyond Property Management if you are looking for a rental property.

    thumb Anne Edwards
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Aaron and the team at Beyond are fantastic to deal with. Very organised and thorough in what they do. Would highly recommend.

    thumb Paula Brodhurst-Hill
    1/01/2019

VIEW MORE OF THE REVIEWS HERE >>>

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM Socialsurvey.me

READ OUR CUSTOMER REVIEWS FROM OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

  • review rating 1  We can’t speak highly enough of the team at Beyond Property. I’ve been a landlord or 15years now and have not found better. Their communication, inspection reports and generals dealings will see us as clients for years to come. I have in the past and will in future highly recommend their services. And if the odd tenant is concerned that their damage was not determined to be fair wear and tear, even better. That’s why we trust Heather and the team.

    thumb Geoff Brown
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Heather and her team are the ultimate professionals and communicators. If you are looking someone to deliver exceptional results consistently month in, month out, then call Heather at Beyond Property Management.

    thumb Todd Simpson
    2/22/2018

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management is a team of professionals, organised, approachable and very knowledgeable in their chosen field. This company has given us outstanding service on managing our investment property. We are very happy with the communication and level of service we have been receiving. We would definitely recommend Heather and her team to family and friends. Congratulations you are a great team!

    thumb Renu Roberts
    2/15/2018
  • review rating 5  Beyond Property Management are exactly that, they go above and beyond with their dedication towards managing investment properties. They are not a general real estate agent and focus solely on managing properties. They use best practice systems and processes to ensure all stakeholders (landlord, tenant, R&M contractors, agent etc.) enjoy a pleasant, easy, friendly and professional service. I highly recommend Beyond Property Management and you will have certainty and confidence you have the best property manager’s on your team.

    thumb Steven Roberts
    2/14/2018

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management really live up to their name of going beyond what is usually provided in property management. Heather and Aaron Jopson are outstanding in their understanding of all of the legal and technical elements of property management and apply these consistently and well to the benefit of the property owner and the tenants. They are meticulous in returning calls and responding to requests, and are always pleasant, helpful and courteous; even under trying circumstances. Anyone who is wanting quality property management would be in excellent hands if they contact Heather Jopson. Experienced landlords would see this at first discussion; inexperienced landlords could have the certainty of knowing that their property manager has the expertise that they may not have developed yet. I highly recommend Heather Jopson at Beyond Property Management.

    thumb Julie Harcourt
    2/04/2018

    review rating 5  I have been fortunate to experience the services of Beyond Property Management from both a landlord and tenant perspective and I would not use anyone else. Their level of service is exceptional, which can be difficult to find with other rental agents. Heather and her team are true professionals and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    thumb Kirsty MacDonald
    1/30/2018
  • review rating 2  We had trouble getting our bond refund..had to involve RTA to speedup process coz we had to chase agents n there was delay n unwillingness in processing the bond refund by property managemnt. The experience was nice only till we were in the property. I real experience counts when you are vacating the property. Had much better experience with other firms.

    thumb Sonia Kaur
    1/29/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough and committed to giving the best experience to there clients and tenants

    thumb Josh Waldrom
    8/16/2017

    review rating 5  In Brisbane there are only a couple of great property managers Heather is one of them Beyond Property Management is a competent management team

    thumb David Pye
    4/18/2017
  • review rating 5  I first started using Heather from Beyond Property Management to manage our units after I had trouble with 3 previous property managers. Unlike the others, Heather only does property management. Because of this we know our units and tenants are getting all the attention they need.

    thumb Mark Vanniekerk
    3/22/2017

    review rating 5  Best agency I have ever had dealings with. All clients are treated with respect, including renters, which is not always the case with other agencies.

    thumb Jan Stone
    3/15/2017

    review rating 5  Beyond Property Management is the way to go for non headache perfectly vetted tenancies. I cannot recommend HEATHER AND HER TEAM highly enough.

    thumb Danny Lanfranco
    10/19/2016
  • review rating 5  Heathers experience and passion is second to none. Highly recommend her business to anyone.

    thumb Marsha Boyle
    10/19/2016